0
2400 W Pioneer Parkway #132 Arlington, TX 76013
LOCAL: (817) 261-8023
Shop
Customer Reviews
Iva's Flower Shop
Local Arlington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered wrong Day, didn't send all the correct flowers on order. Will not be using them again.
Erinn's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 9:33 am

Mr. Watson, we're sorry that we mistook you and your sister's order for the same item as duplicate. We called you about the error, you approved Sunday delivery. Your misunderstanding that you'd get 4 plants WILL NOT get you 4 plants We offered another in place of the calla lily - you refused. Please see the item description below: ".. our designers will select a beautiful blooming plant and dress it beautifully in a stylish container. Plant and container will vary, but we look for: hydrangea, calla lily, kalanchoe, or azalea. Measures appr 12" wide x 16" tall in a 6" diameter planter.
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered from out of state and trust me they exceeded my expectations they were beautiful fresh flowers thank you Ivan's flowers for the attention to detail.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time!
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2020, 9:05 am

Thank you so much, Deborah! We are so happy to know that you loved your flowers and the delivery was made on time. We look forward to working with you again very soon. Happy Holidays!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Where do I start? So much effort above and beyond to locate a hard-to-find delivery. Thank you again for going the extra mile (literally) to find and complete your mission! These folks are awesome!
Naomi's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 11:15 am

Wow! Thank you for this review, it helps us tremendously! It was our pleasure to serve you.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Found them on the internet when I was looking for a flower shop in Arlington TX. When I first used them, I talked to a sales person and just liked them. Flower arrangement that have been delivered are beautiful and last!!
Iva's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2020, 7:18 am

How great to wake up to this review! Thank you so much .. you truly made our day! It's a joy to have customers like you and it's our honor to provide you with beautiful flowers :) Have a wonderful day!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Arlington, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Iva's Flower Shop
2400 W Pioneer Parkway
#132
Arlington, TX. 76013
Local: (817) 261-8023

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl